UPCOMING EVENTS

Great Good Place for Books: Storytime – Sadie Braves the Wilderness

Sunday, June 25, 2017, 11 a.m., Great Good Place for Books, 6120 LaSalle Ave,  Oakland, CA

 

The Bookstore at Fingers – Sadie Braves the Wilderness

Saturday, July 15, 2017, Noon – 2 p.m., 600 East Superior Street, Duluth

 

Piragis Book Store – Sadie Brave the Wilderness

Thursday, July 19, 2017, 4 p.m., 105 North Central Avenue, Ely

 

Wishing Tree Play Cafe, BookHounds Family Book Club – Sadie Braves the    Wilderness 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017,  2011 Meadowlands Drive, White Bear Lake

 

Past Events

Reading Sadie on trolley, Valley Bookstore, Stillwater. June 3, 2017

Publication Reading –   St. Paul Almanac: On a Collected Path. May 12, 2017

BOOK LAUNCH:  SADIE BRAVES THE WILDERNESS.  Saturday, May 20, 2017, 10:30 a.m., Red Balloon Bookshop.

Reading from Amethyst and Agate: Poems of Lake Superior

Sunday, August 23, 3 p.m., Zeitgeist Arts Cafe, Duluth

Saturday, November 14, 6 p.m., Subtext Bookstore, 6 West 5th Street, St. Paul

Book Signing

Signing Poetry Party: Limericks, Concrete Poems, Prose Poems, Narrative Poems, 7-8 p.m. at Red Balloon Bookstore, 891 Grand Avenue, St. Paul

Reading at Echoes book launch [book created by Georgia Greeley and Sue Bjerke]

Sunday, November 9, 1 p.m., Minnesota Center for Book Arts, 1011 South Washington Ave, Minneapolis

St. Paul Almanac publication readings

Monday, October 16, 7 p.m., Common Good books, 38 Snelling Avenue South, St. Paul

Friday, October 19, 7 p.m., Mad Hatter Coffee Cafe and Teahouse, 945 West Seventh St., St. Paul